ALLERGEN GUIDE

Many of us live with food sensitivities and allergens.  For your convenience, the following is quick allergen definition and search feature to help you navigate through our divine chocolates and confections.  If you have additional questions about product ingredients, feel free to Contact Us!  Also checkout our FAQ section for more great information.

We do our best to properly separate equipment and working area to avoid allergen exposure. However, we work in a shared commercial kitchen (The Hood Kitchen Space) and can not completely control allergen cross exposure.  If you are allergic or severely allergic to soy, gluten, tree nuts or peanuts, we strongly recommend you take this disclaimer into consideration. Your safety is our number one concern.

GLUTEN FREE:  Products do not include gluten.  CLICK HERE to view all gluten free products.

PEANUT FREE:  These products do not include peanuts or peanut butter.  CLICK HERE to view all peanut free products.

NUT FREE:  Products do not include nuts, nut pieces, or nut butters.  CLICK HERE to view all nut free products.

SOY FREE:  At this time, all our chocolate contains traces of soy lecithin as an emulsifier.  

SUGAR FREE:  At this time, all our chocolate contains a certain percentage of sugar.  

VEGAN: Products made without dairy, meat, eggs,  other animal-derived ingredients. CLICK HERE to view all vegan products.